Find a Business: (888) 445-2951

Marijuana Reviews Directory

1098 results - showing 1 - 50 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next »
Ordering 
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Amazing Establishment

Overall:
 
10.0
Zef420 Reviewed by Zef420
October 15, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Everyone should make this one of their regular dispo's, especially if you're always in Ann Arbor.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Quality and Variety of buds, the point system
Cons 12$ membership fee, but free if you're referred
Advice Enjoy watching It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia while you're waiting.
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Best Dispensary

Overall:
 
10.0
zachj7221995 Reviewed by zachj7221995
October 07, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

by far my favorite place to go.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros everything
Cons parking
Advice keep doing what you're doing
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

satisfied regular

Overall:
 
7.0
Doctorette Reviewed by Doctorette
October 05, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I'll continue coming back

Marijuana Reviews

Pros quality medicine
Cons parking
Advice none to give
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

arborside is the best

Overall:
 
10.0
addoneson Reviewed by addoneson
October 04, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

best dispence out here if you havent went yet what are you waiting for always has a great selection and staff is friendly

Marijuana Reviews

Pros reward points
Cons none
Advice gotta check it out
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Great place

Overall:
 
8.0
justphill Reviewed by justphill
October 04, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great friendly staff. Best meds at the best cost too.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros good price
Cons none
Advice just come by and see
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Awesome

Overall:
 
10.0
Ambeezy Reviewed by Ambeezy
October 01, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Love it here

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Great hours
Cons only one visit per day
Advice if you call in to pre order you'll get in & out faster
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Very nice

Overall:
 
9.0
Bongwaffle Reviewed by Bongwaffle
September 28, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Quality is always great, occasionally incredible. Staff is very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Overall one of the better places around

Marijuana Reviews

Pros QUALITY
Cons Parking kinda sucks sometimes
Advice Staff is great, be kind to them
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

title

Overall:
 
9.0
colleenmariie Reviewed by colleenmariie
September 28, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Love this place just wish I lived closer.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros price, staff, bud quality
Cons location
Advice live close to ann arbor
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Ann Arbor
 

Nice selection

Overall:
 
7.0
Doctorette Reviewed by Doctorette
September 28, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I'm always satisfied with how I was treated and the quality of the medicine when I leave

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Nice people
Cons No where to park
Advice Keep it up
Recommended? Yes
 
Royal Oak Marijuana Delivery
 

Green Leaf cannabis delivery service brings you Indoor varieties of strains at great donations,

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
Flores Reviewed by Flores
September 10, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Green Leaf cannabis delivery service brings you Indoor varieties of strains at great donations, We ship and deliver discreet ,Menu:Headband,Master Kush,Blueberry yum yum , super sour diesel, Crack cocaine,White widow ,OG Kush,GDP,Sour Diesel,Purple Haze,Purple kush,Blue Dream,Green Crack ,Girl scout cookies..Etc..Top flight organically grown meds that smell and taste as they should and many more. All top shelf indoor Grade AA bud, With strong smell. If interested in ordering or for more inquiries visit us online,24hrs visit us online for more info @ Website www.gleafcannabisshop.org for info..

 
Whitefish Hydroponic Store
 

Qualify indoor grade AA+ indica/sativa. We are open..call to place an order..

Overall rating: 
 
9.0
Indoor Supplies:
 
10.0
Outdoor Supplies:
 
8.0
Misc. Supplies:
 
7.0
Affordability:
 
10.0
Customer Service:
 
10.0
Flores Reviewed by Flores
September 09, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Green Leaf cannabis delivery service brings you Indoor Headband,Master Kush,Blueberry yum yum , super sour diesel, Crack cocaine,White widow ,OG Kush,GDP,Sour Diesel,Purple Haze,Purple kush,Blue Dream,Green Crack ,Girl scout cookies..Etc..Top flight organically grown meds that smell and taste as they should and many more. All top shelf indoor Grade AA bud, With strong smell. If interested in ordering or for more inquiries visit us online,24hrs visit us online for more info @ Website www.gleafcannabisshop.org for info..

 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Pacoima
 

Scammers, thieves, and liars

Overall:
 
1.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
September 04, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

First they took my money. Then they placed the fake review of "Steve Patko" using my Facebook profile picture. Then they proceeded to release my personal information and slanderous attacks on Facebook. Finally their CEO contacted me promising to make things right. He asked me to change my reviews to positive and the would refund me. I did but still no refund. (Was promised by early august now it's September) They will take your cash, and leave you broke. Run as far away as possible. This is a total scam. Not only will you end up throwing away money, but apparently it's their process to release "private customer" information, including home address, all over the web for your friends and family to see. I have nothing to gain from this except the peace of mind someone else may avoid their trap. Also google map them from street view... They don't even exist. I went as far as calling a neighboring cafe, and they verified no place named green pearl actually exist.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Sounded legit
Cons They take your money but send nothing. Followed by posting your personal mailing address on Facebook if you complain.
Advice Run. Check google maps street view, they don't even exist...
Recommended? No
 
Santa Clarita Marijuana Delivery
 

Scammers and thieves!

Overall rating: 
 
1.0
Fast Delivery:
 
1.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
September 04, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

First they took my money. Then they placed the fake review of "Steve Patko" using my Facebook profile picture. Then they proceeded to release my personal information and slanderous attacks on Facebook. Finally their CEO contacted me promising to make things right. He asked me to change my reviews to positive and the would refund me. I did but still no refund. (Was promised by early august now it's September) They will take your cash, and leave you broke. Run as far away as possible. This is a total scam. Not only will you end up throwing away money, but apparently it's their process to release "private customer" information, including home address, all over the web for your friends and family to see. I have nothing to gain from this except the peace of mind someone else may avoid their trap. Also google map them from street view... They don't even exist. I went as far as calling a neighboring cafe, and they verified no place named green pearl actually exist.

 
Santa Clarita Marijuana Delivery
 

They're making it right :)

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
July 26, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I ran into some issues but they're making it right :)

 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Pacoima
 

Actually seem pretty cool

Overall:
 
10.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
July 26, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

They had some issues but they are making things right!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Good selection
Cons Ran into some hiccups but they are going to fix it!
Advice None
Recommended? Yes
 
Santa Clarita Marijuana Delivery
 

Reliable Vendor

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
StevePatko Reviewed by StevePatko
July 18, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hello My name is Steve Pakto, I ran into Green Pearl's website I took a dive and I received what was promised 2oz for $350, what a deal! The buds are very high quality, I highly recommend them! They are fast responsive and professional, I highly recommend them!

Below must be a retarded troll or a competition because Green Pearl has been nothing but outstanding! Thanks!

 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Pacoima
 

Reliable Vendor

Overall:
 
10.0
StevePatko Reviewed by StevePatko
July 18, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Hello My name is Steve Pakto, I ran into Green Pearl's website I took a dive and I received what was promised 2oz for $350, what a deal! The buds are very high quality, I highly recommend them!

As below much be a troll or a competition because Green Pearl has been nothing but outstanding!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Fast and Responsive
Cons none
Advice I should've ordered more first time :)
Recommended? Yes
 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Pacoima
 

Scammers

Overall:
 
1.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
July 09, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

They don't contact you after you pay. Nothing gets shipped.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Good prices
Cons You don't get anything when you pay
Advice Run far far away
Recommended? No
 
Santa Clarita Marijuana Delivery
 

Total Scammers! Beware!!!

Overall rating: 
 
1.0
Fast Delivery:
 
1.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
PirateX13 Reviewed by PirateX13
July 09, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The phone number they have posted is a fake. They are the same people behind "420 nurses". Once they take your money for an order then won't contact you back or send anything. Their building doesn't exist, check google map street view. Total scam!

 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Burton
 

great business

Overall:
 
10.0
newgenmedical Reviewed by newgenmedical
June 23, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

ilove the professionalism of this center!!! most others around here u end up walking into a room full of smoke and everyone jus hanging out!! not this center, very clean and friendly!!! will be back for sure! meds r awesome they have a great variety prices rang from $7.50-$15 a gram!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros great meds, very professional, great eatibles and candy!
Cons none
Advice definently highly recommended!! i will be back here for sure
Recommended? Yes
 
Agoura Hills Marijuana Delivery
 

Holy Grail 4/20 Special Hooked It Up

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
OGKushKing Reviewed by OGKushKing
April 19, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

4/20 Specials are AWESOME! They hooked it up with the Holy Grail and it is some BOMB stuff. I am extremely happy with my order which is why I'm leaving a review.

 
Thousand Oaks Marijuana Delivery
 

Fast and Professional Delivery

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
OGKushKing Reviewed by OGKushKing
April 19, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I was able to place my Order Online which is really awesome. I got my Order in less than an hour. A lot faster than other delivery services around. Getting more Holy Grail when I run out!

 
Lancaster Marijuana Delivery
 

Excellent Service

Overall rating: 
 
9.5
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
8.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
Tiffanywilliams36 Reviewed by Tiffanywilliams36
March 19, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The entire registration process & delivery service was fast, easy, discreet and professional. Ashton is great...

 
CO Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Glendale
 

great shatter

Overall:
 
9.0
hashmando Reviewed by hashmando
March 05, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great hash cannot wait to get some more shatter

Marijuana Reviews

Pros great hash and flowers
Cons pricey
Advice write a review for discount
Recommended? Yes
 
CO Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Glendale
 

great shatter

Overall:
 
9.0
hashmando Reviewed by hashmando
March 05, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Great hash cannot wait to get some more shatter

Marijuana Reviews

Pros great hash and flowers
Cons pricey
Advice write a review for discount
Recommended? Yes
 
Lancaster Marijuana Delivery
 

Ditto AWESOME service!!!!!!

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
TheQueenD Reviewed by TheQueenD
February 27, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The quality is outstanding, Ashton is always on time. He's a very pleasant guy! Overall, fantastically awesome and I have absolutely nothing bad to say what so ever! Thanks Ashton!

 
Long Beach Marijuana Delivery
 

Best Marijuana Clones in the South Bay (Los Angeles)

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
ea420 Reviewed by ea420
January 29, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

If you've never experienced the joys of pure 100% organic medicine, then you don't know what you're missing. Clean Clones offers the best medical marijuana grade clones in the entire South Bay. And quite possibly in all of Los Angeles, CA. I especially love the top-shelf selection of high quality cannabis strains. I've complete two successful harvests by using Clean Clones with good results so I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get started with their own organic growing medicine. I promise that your mind, body, and soul will thank me later!

~ea420

UPDATE: Not sure if they are open 24/7 or if they just have limited edition strains on stock, but I left a message anyway in hopes that I can re-fill my garden!

 
WA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Auburn
 

Amazing Holistic!!

Overall:
 
10.0
jonathanMD420 Reviewed by jonathanMD420
January 27, 2014
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I've never been happier with all the flower, waxes/shatters/ice from a dispensary in quite awile. Very professional, clean environment. I have not been let down from any of their products up-to-date. Very friendly as well, I will continue to to this establishment, and do a little word-of-mouth advertising for them. This is just how much I believe in you guys and all you're fightin' for!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Great Facility
Cons None
Advice Absolutely worth a visit
Recommended? Yes
 
Southfield Marijuana Delivery MI
 

This is the POLICE ad BEWARE

Overall rating: 
 
1.0
Fast Delivery:
 
1.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
cop finder Reviewed by cop finder
December 29, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Patients this is a cops ad BEWARE. Make any one you meet show at least 5 ID.s with car registration and proof of insurance as a required ID on all new patients or caregivers (these dirty cops wont have these ID,s), this will stop the dirty cops from forging MMMP cards because they will NOT have these form of ID,s like we all carry by Law. Be careful patients of these dirty cops and their fake ID,s and Fake MMMP cards.

 
Southfield Marijuana Delivery MI
 

BEWARE: THIS IS A COP TRYING TO BUST SICK PATIENTS

Overall rating: 
 
1.3
Fast Delivery:
 
2.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
cop finder Reviewed by cop finder
December 29, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This is a cops ad , he also posts on craigslist and budtrader. BEWARE this scum has fake id and card. make this guy show you at least 5 ID.s or credit cards or car registration to prove this guy is not the police. GL patients and avoid any person who wont show you at least 5 ID,s for YOUR safety, I know its a pain looking at so many ID,s but its more of a pain when a dirty cop gives you fake ID and MMMP card and locks you up because the scum cop tricked you.

 
Southfield Marijuana Delivery MI
 

BEWARE: THIS IS A COP TRYING TO BUST SICK PATIENTS

Overall rating: 
 
1.0
Fast Delivery:
 
1.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
cop finder Reviewed by cop finder
December 29, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This is a cops ad , he also posts on craigslist and budtrader. BEWARE this scum has fake id and card. make this guy show you at least 5 ID.s or credit cards or car registration to prove this guy isnt the police. GL patients and avoid any person who wont show you at least 5 ID,s for YOUR safety, I know its a pain looking at so many ID,s but its more of a pain when a dirty cop gives you fake ID and MMMP card and locks you up because the scum cop tricked you.

 
OMMP - Portland Medical Marijuana
 

These folks are all awesome, every single one of them. And the lion.

Overall:
 
10.0
turtlePig Reviewed by turtlePig
November 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Try the bananna bread, and the oatmeal cinnamon chip cookies ($8 each, with a break if you buy five). You won't believe they are medicated... at first ;)

oh, member #603. HA!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Friendly, know their stuff, yummy edibles
Cons um, they are not open 24 hours... :-D
Advice Keep on being you guys!!
Recommended? Yes
 
CO Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Glendale
 

Top Notch

Overall:
 
9.0
HoponPot Reviewed by HoponPot
November 10, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This is a top notch dispensary. The flowers are great and a majority are lab tested so you know what you are getting. The edible selection is great and fresh (no expired stuff here). The only draw back is that you may have to wait a bit on the weekends, but nothing to crazy. I would have given them a 10 if they gave more of a notice to members about member appreciation days. One day before doesn't leave time for some who need to travel there.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Great Bud
Cons An occasional wait...
Advice A must visit
Recommended? Yes
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Bay City
 

Closed Until Further Notice

Overall:
 
1.0
syrilram Reviewed by syrilram
October 18, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

It's closed.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros none
Cons Closed
Advice Remove it from database
Recommended? No
 
MI Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Lansing
 

KGB Pricing and Hospitality

Overall:
 
10.0
jbell7165 Reviewed by jbell7165
October 14, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The guys are really nice and polite.Everything is $10 a gram and sometimes they even have $8 grams.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Awesome prices
Cons hours
Advice Open an hour earlier and stay open til 9 or 10
Recommended? Yes
 
WA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Seattle
 

Most Comforting and Welcoming Dispensary in Seattle

Overall:
 
10.0
evergreen Reviewed by evergreen
September 30, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This place opened up recently near safeco field in south downtown Seattle. They have strong buds and very fair prices. The free Volcano Vaporizer was cool to use and the budtender hooked it up with a free dab. Highly recommend.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Quality Flowers, Friendly Budtenders, Strong Oils, Good Vibe, Cheap Prices, Vaporizer Lounge
Cons Cash Only - I didn't bring enough money
Advice Come with cash and a free afternoon, the budtenders take care of their patients ;)
Recommended? Yes
 
Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Washington DC
 

Strains available now OG Kush, bubba kush, master kush,purple kush,ultra kush,white widow,skunk,mari

Overall:
 
9.0
Zackines800 Reviewed by Zackines800
September 07, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful



BUY TOP MOST TESTED MMJ STRAINS IN Northern CALIFORNIA . Strains available now OG Kush, bubba kush, master kush,purple kush,ultra kush,white widow,skunk,marijuna,.Red magic,Kush herbal incense,Mr.nice guy.Cloud 10,Space herbal incense,Black mamba,Spike max,Funky skunk,Sex pot,Bayou blaster,Califo ia orange buds,Haiwan buds,Crunky monkey,8-ball,
Spice,Skunk1,Hindu kush,K2,Algerian herbal blend,White window,White rhino,Snow white,Pep spice 3,Jamaican gold budd,klimax,Dr. Klimax,space cadet,scubby snax,king kong,kush Mushrooms Hash Peyote

*Green Crack…...........Grade: AA
*sour Diesel............Grade: A+ Top Shelf
*Grand Daddy Purple ::::Grade: A
*Sensi Star x ak47 :::::Grade: AAA
*Afghan Kush :::::::::::Grade: A
*Northern Lights #5 ::::Grade: A+
*Lemon drop:::::::::::::Grade: A+
*Purple Kush::::::::::::Grade:A+ Top Shelf
*OG Kush :::::::::::::::Grade:A++ Top Shelf
*purple-urkle:::::::::::Grade: A+
Many More in Stock .

Our delivery is 2 days with discreet packaging.
TEXT ME VIA (408)837-2151
www.medical420premiumweeds.webs.com

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Green Crack
Cons scubby snax
Advice Our delivery is 2 days with discreet packaging
Recommended? Yes
 
San Francisco Smoke Shop
 

We Supply MMJ within USA ,Europe and Canada

Overall rating: 
 
6.2
Bong Selection:
 
5.0
Pipe Selection:
 
8.0
Accessory Selection:
 
5.0
Affordability:
 
3.0
Customer Service:
 
10.0
Zackines800 Reviewed by Zackines800
September 07, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful



we are focused on providing medical marijuana services with the highest levels of customer satisfaction
Hello! I am a dispenser with some extra medication, and can deliver to any medical patient
1. OG Kush

2. Bubba Kush

3. Sour Diesel

4. Blue Dream

5. Grandaddy Purple

6. Green Crack

7. Blackberry Kush

8. Headband

9. Harlequin

10. Purple Kush

My current strains include: Blue dream, white widow, blueberry .Agent Orange, Northern Lights, and little bit of Maui Waui. All top quality strains with great reviews. Text me for donation amounts and other information. For OUR protection, I will require a copy of your patient card:
emailed or text/call me VIA (408)837-2151
www.medical420premiumweeds.webs.com

 
Phoenix Medical Marijuana Dispensaries
 

Great Collective in town. Highly recommend them

Overall:
 
10.0
KindAZ Reviewed by KindAZ
September 02, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I went into this collective a week ago ad was very happy with the meds I received. I was given a free preroll too! that was great and the meds WERE super each time I have been there since. I recommend checking them out. A little hard to find but once you do you will be happy you found them. Very discrete too!

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Great meds, price, staff, discrete location I can go on
Cons Great meds- haha
Advice Check them out!
Recommended? Yes
 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Woodland Hills
 

Stay away from west valley patients group

Overall:
 
1.0
Jules1977 Reviewed by Jules1977
September 02, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

DO NOT go to this dispensary unless you like being yelled at or threatened with violence! They do NOT treat their patients well

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Location
Cons Rude staff and yells at patients
Advice Visit other local clubs first unless you want to be treated horribly
Recommended? No
 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

Great!

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 26, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I really appreciate the great products and service they had to offer. I will definitely be referring them and continuing service!

 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

Very professional

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 26, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Their delivery was on time and very professional. Especially the young delivery man made it such a comfortable and discreet environment. Thank you SGV Delivery!

 
Temecula Marijuana Delivery
 

Liars

Overall rating: 
 
1.0
Fast Delivery:
 
1.0
Medicine Quality:
 
1.0
Friendly Service:
 
1.0
Safe Packaging:
 
1.0
Wolfie420 Reviewed by Wolfie420
August 26, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Do not believe what they say. They are wrong. All their flowers are garbage. Airy and wet crap.

 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

Banana Bread and Great Value

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The banana bread is out of this world. It is really potent and tasty, and a great value.Also, the bud is priced really well. They don't charge a delivery fee, you save on gas not going to the dispensary and you get great bud.

 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

great bud, cute delivery girl

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

i really liked the bud and the delivery chick was hot.

 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

Finally a delivery service to arcadia and the san gabriel valley

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

They have really good bud and their edibles fucked me up really bad :D

 
San Gabriel Marijuana Delivery
 

They are Amazing!!

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Fast Delivery:
 
10.0
Medicine Quality:
 
10.0
Friendly Service:
 
10.0
Safe Packaging:
 
10.0
sgvdelivery Reviewed by sgvdelivery
August 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

They are always on time, discreet, helpful and their bud is truly AMAZING!

 
CA Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Hollywood
 

Great Shop Great meds

Overall:
 
9.0
tareke Reviewed by tareke
August 18, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Friendly staff and great meds

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Great strains
Cons None
Advice Go here
Recommended? Yes
 
Riverside Marijuana Doctors CA
 

Couldn't be happier!!!

Overall rating: 
 
10.0
Visit Fee:
 
10.0
Ambiance:
 
10.0
Knowledge:
 
10.0
Service:
 
10.0
rgall0 Reviewed by rgall0
August 08, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I wish this place existed three years ago when I got my first rec. When you walk in it looks bright and clean just like any medical office, this is no fly by night place like I've been to before. The staff is super friendly and willing to help in any way they can. I met with Dr. Landman which was great and couldn't be any happier with my visit so stop reading already and get an appointment or go to some shady place that could get raided for not being legit.

 
OMMP - Northwest Oregon Medical Marijuana
 

Oh wow... love the quality for the price

Overall:
 
10.0
biggyz13 Reviewed by biggyz13
June 25, 2013
Comments (0)
Report this review
 
Last updated: December 31, 1899
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The staff was really friendly. I was immediately greeted when walking in and was explained the process. Very simple and easy. Also, the club doesn't mark up the medicines AT ALL. $140 for an oz and $5 a gram for some really good grape ape, you can't go wrong for sure. They even have medicines for cheaper. Worth the time and trip. You'll never want to go anywhere else.

Marijuana Reviews

Pros Low prices for great quality, smoke lounge, next to brentwood park, plenty of parking, knowledgeable staff
Cons just getting started but everything is already well organized
Advice keep on what you are doing. this is great
Recommended? Yes
 
1098 results - showing 1 - 50 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next » Results per page:
Powered by JReviews